We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Contact Us

PARISH OFFICE

Holy Trinity Church Hall
Gateway Close
Northwood HA6 2RP

Administrator: Kirsty Shipman

 

 

Tel: 01923 822990

office@htnorthwood.co.uk
VICAR

Rev Ann Lynes

vicar@htnorthwood.co.uk

READERS

Gerry Edwardson
Ann Kentfield 
Margaret Nicholson

readers@htnorthwood.co.uk

CHURCHWARDENS

John Spencer
Adrian Paterson

churchwardens@htnorthwood.co.uk

YOUTH WORK ASSISTANT

Hannah Woods 

youth@htnorthwood.co.uk

Tel: 07484 275548

ORGANIST & CHOIRMASTER

Richard Bates

richardbatesipad@icloud.com

CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

via the Parish Office or use
online form

Tel: 01923 822990

office@htnorthwood.co.uk

 

Event Diary

27
JAN
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Thursday, 27 January 2022 19:30 - 21:30
30
JAN
All Age Service for Candlemas
All Age Service for Candlemas
Date: 
Sunday, 30 January 2022 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
30
JAN
Youth Night
Youth Night
Date: 
Sunday, 30 January 2022 18:30 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
06
FEB
All Age Communion in Church
All Age Communion in Church
Date: 
Sunday, 6 February 2022 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
06
FEB
Creation Care Meeting
Creation Care Meeting
Date: 
Sunday, 6 February 2022 16:00
Online
06
FEB
Youth Night
Youth Night
Date: 
Sunday, 6 February 2022 18:30 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
09
FEB
Deanery Synod - venue tbc
Deanery Synod - venue tbc
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 19:30 - 21:30
13
FEB
Youth Night
Youth Night
Date: 
Sunday, 13 February 2022 18:30 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
20
FEB
Encounter
Encounter
Date: 
Sunday, 20 February 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Holy Trinity
20
FEB
Youth Night
Youth Night
Date: 
Sunday, 20 February 2022 18:30 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
27
FEB
Youth Night
Youth Night
Date: 
Sunday, 27 February 2022 18:30 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
06
MAR
Youth Night
Youth Night
Date: 
Sunday, 6 March 2022 18:30 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
13
MAR
Youth Night
Youth Night
Date: 
Sunday, 13 March 2022 18:30 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
15
MAR
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 19:30 - 21:30
Holy Trinity
20
MAR
Encounter
Encounter
Date: 
Sunday, 20 March 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Holy Trinity
20
MAR
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 20 March 2022 18:00 - 19:00
20
MAR
Youth Night
Youth Night
Date: 
Sunday, 20 March 2022 18:30 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
25
MAR
Annunciation to Mary
Annunciation to Mary
Date: 
Friday, 25 March 2022 (all day)
27
MAR
Youth Night
Youth Night
Date: 
Sunday, 27 March 2022 18:30 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
29
MAR
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 19:30 - 21:30
03
APR
Youth Night
Youth Night
Date: 
Sunday, 3 April 2022 18:30 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
16
APR
Easter Vigil
Easter Vigil
Date: 
Saturday, 16 April 2022 18:30 - 22:00
Online
05
MAY
Polling Day
Polling Day
Date: 
Thursday, 5 May 2022 (all day)
Online
08
MAY
APCM
APCM
Date: 
Sunday, 8 May 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Online
11
MAY
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 19:30 - 21:30
15
MAY
Encounter
Encounter
Date: 
Sunday, 15 May 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Holy Trinity
25
MAY
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 19:30 - 21:30
07
JUN
Deanery Synod at Holy Trinity
Deanery Synod at Holy Trinity
Date: 
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 19:30 - 21:30
Online
16
JUN
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Thursday, 16 June 2022 19:30 - 21:30
Online
19
JUN
Encounter
Encounter
Date: 
Sunday, 19 June 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Holy Trinity
19
JUN
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 19 June 2022 18:00 - 19:00
23
JUN
Chapter - Summer social
Chapter - Summer social
Date: 
Thursday, 23 June 2022 18:00 - 20:00
26
JUN
Churchyard Service of Remembrance
Churchyard Service of Remembrance
Date: 
Sunday, 26 June 2022 12:00 - 12:30
30
JUN
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Thursday, 30 June 2022 19:30 - 21:30
Online
17
JUL
Encounter
Encounter
Date: 
Sunday, 17 July 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Holy Trinity
21
AUG
Encounter
Encounter
Date: 
Sunday, 21 August 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Holy Trinity
07
SEP
Chapter - venue tbc
Chapter - venue tbc
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 September 2022 12:00 - 15:30
13
SEP
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Tuesday, 13 September 2022 19:30 - 21:30
18
SEP
Encounter
Encounter
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Holy Trinity
18
SEP
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 18:00 - 19:00
27
SEP
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 19:30 - 21:30
16
OCT
Encounter
Encounter
Date: 
Sunday, 16 October 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Holy Trinity
10
NOV
Deanery Synod
Deanery Synod
Date: 
Thursday, 10 November 2022 19:30 - 21:30
Online
16
NOV
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 19:30 - 21:30
20
NOV
Encounter
Encounter
Date: 
Sunday, 20 November 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Holy Trinity
20
NOV
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 20 November 2022 18:00 - 19:00
23
NOV
Deanery Synod Standing Committee
Deanery Synod Standing Committee
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 19:30 - 21:30
30
NOV
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 19:30 - 21:30
18
DEC
Encounter
Encounter
Date: 
Sunday, 18 December 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Holy Trinity
18
DEC
Blue Christmas
Blue Christmas
Date: 
Sunday, 18 December 2022 18:00 - 19:00