We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Contact Us

PARISH OFFICE

Holy Trinity Church Hall
Gateway Close
Northwood HA6 2RP

Administrator: Vanessa Bronnert

 

open 9.00 - 12:00 am Tuesday - Friday

Tel: 01923 822990

office@htnorthwood.co.uk
VICAR

Rev Ann Lynes

vicar@htnorthwood.co.uk

READERS

Gerry Edwardson
Ann Kentfield 
Margaret Nicholson

readers@htnorthwood.co.uk

CHURCHWARDENS

John Spencer
Adrian Paterson

churchwardens@htnorthwood.co.uk

YOUTH WORK ASSISTANT

Hannah Woods 

youth@htnorthwood.co.uk

Tel: 07484 275548

ORGANIST & CHOIRMASTER

Richard Bates

richardbatesipad@icloud.com

CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

via the Parish Office or use
online form

Tel: 01923 822990

office@htnorthwood.co.uk

 

Event Diary

12
MAY
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 19:30 - 21:30
13
MAY
Ascension
Ascension
Date: 
Thursday, 13 May 2021 (all day)
13
MAY
Toddler group in Hall TBC
Toddler group in Hall TBC
Date: 
Thursday, 13 May 2021 09:30 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
13
MAY
First Communion Course
First Communion Course
Date: 
Thursday, 13 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00
Holy Trinity School
14
MAY
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 14 May 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
16
MAY
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
16
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
18
MAY
MT Planning Meeting
MT Planning Meeting
Date: 
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 10:30 - 12:00
20
MAY
First Communion Course
First Communion Course
Date: 
Thursday, 20 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00
Holy Trinity School
21
MAY
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 21 May 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
23
MAY
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
23
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
26
MAY
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 19:30 - 21:30
27
MAY
First Communion Course
First Communion Course
Date: 
Thursday, 27 May 2021 15:30 - 17:00
Holy Trinity School
28
MAY
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 28 May 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
30
MAY
Trinity Sunday - Confirmation service
Trinity Sunday - Confirmation service
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00
30
MAY
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
30
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
04
JUN
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 4 June 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
06
JUN
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
06
JUN
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
10
JUN
First Communion Course
First Communion Course
Date: 
Thursday, 10 June 2021 15:30 - 17:00
Holy Trinity School
11
JUN
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 11 June 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
13
JUN
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
13
JUN
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
17
JUN
First Communion Course
First Communion Course
Date: 
Thursday, 17 June 2021 15:30 - 17:00
Holy Trinity School
18
JUN
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 18 June 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
20
JUN
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
20
JUN
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
24
JUN
First Communion Course
First Communion Course
Date: 
Thursday, 24 June 2021 15:30 - 17:00
Holy Trinity School
25
JUN
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 25 June 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
27
JUN
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
27
JUN
Churchyard Service of Remembrance
Churchyard Service of Remembrance
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 12:00 - 12:30
27
JUN
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
01
JUL
First Communion Course
First Communion Course
Date: 
Thursday, 1 July 2021 15:30 - 17:00
Holy Trinity School
01
JUL
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Thursday, 1 July 2021 19:30 - 21:30
02
JUL
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 2 July 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
02
JUL
Ordination of Curates
Ordination of Curates
Date: 
Friday, 2 July 2021 19:30 - 20:30
04
JUL
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 4 July 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
04
JUL
Choral Evensong - outdoors
Choral Evensong - outdoors
Date: 
Sunday, 4 July 2021 18:00 - 19:00
08
JUL
First Communion Course
First Communion Course
Date: 
Thursday, 8 July 2021 15:30 - 17:00
Holy Trinity School
11
JUL
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
11
JUL
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
18
JUL
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 18 July 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
25
JUL
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 25 July 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
01
AUG
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 1 August 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
08
AUG
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 8 August 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
15
AUG
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 15 August 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
22
AUG
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 22 August 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
29
AUG
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 29 August 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
Image credits: