We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Worship at HTN

Sunday Worship has been happening online and is under review. 

Please check the front page of our website and see below for the pattern we followed before lockdown. 

 
You are extrememly welcome to attend any of the following services or events

Sunday Services

8am Eucharist

- quiet and reflective service (spoken) - using the traditional Prayer Book on the first Sunday of each month

10am Parish Eucharist

- family friendly sung service, with provision for children (Sunday school or accessible service) every week.

Sunday Evensong

- 4pm (during daylight saving winter months) or 6pm (summer months)

Weekday Services at Holy Trinity

Daily Prayer in the Lady Chapel:  9.00am Tuesday to Friday. 

Holy Communion in the Lady Chapel: Wednesdays 10.30 am 

Followed by refreshments in the Green Room

Toddler Sing & Praise! In the Lady Chapel: Thursday at 11am

Stories, songs and prayers for toddler children and thier parents/carers.

(Term time only)

Monthly Bible Studies

First Wednesday of the month at 11.30am in the Green Room (after communion refreshments) 

Last Monday of the month at 8.30pm in the Parish Rooms

 

Calendar of Events and Services

News and Notices

Event Diary

28
FEB
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 28 February 2021 11:30 - 12:10
28
FEB
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 28 February 2021 18:00 - 18:30
05
MAR
World Day of Prayer
World Day of Prayer
Date: 
Friday, 5 March 2021 10:30 - 11:30
07
MAR
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 7 March 2021 11:30 - 12:10
07
MAR
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 7 March 2021 18:00 - 18:30
09
MAR
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 19:30 - 21:30
14
MAR
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 14 March 2021 11:30 - 12:10
14
MAR
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 14 March 2021 18:00 - 18:30
21
MAR
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 21 March 2021 11:30 - 12:10
21
MAR
Tenebrae - TBC
Tenebrae - TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 21 March 2021 18:00 - 19:00
21
MAR
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 21 March 2021 18:00 - 18:30
23
MAR
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 19:30 - 21:30
25
MAR
Annunciation to Mary
Annunciation to Mary
Date: 
Thursday, 25 March 2021 (all day)
28
MAR
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 28 March 2021 11:30 - 12:10
28
MAR
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 28 March 2021 18:00 - 18:30
04
APR
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 4 April 2021 11:30 - 12:10
11
APR
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 11 April 2021 11:30 - 12:10
18
APR
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 18 April 2021 11:30 - 12:10
25
APR
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 11:30 - 12:10
02
MAY
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 11:30 - 12:10
09
MAY
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 11:30 - 12:10
12
MAY
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 19:30 - 21:30
16
MAY
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 11:30 - 12:10
23
MAY
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 11:30 - 12:10
26
MAY
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 19:30 - 21:30
30
MAY
Trinity Sunday - Confirmations
Trinity Sunday - Confirmations
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00
30
MAY
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 11:30 - 12:10
06
JUN
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 11:30 - 12:10
13
JUN
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 11:30 - 12:10
20
JUN
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 11:30 - 12:10
20
JUN
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 18:00 - 19:00
27
JUN
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 11:30 - 12:10
27
JUN
Churchyard Service of Remembrance
Churchyard Service of Remembrance
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 12:00 - 12:30
01
JUL
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Thursday, 1 July 2021 19:30 - 21:30
04
JUL
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 4 July 2021 11:30 - 12:10
11
JUL
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 11:30 - 12:10
18
JUL
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 18 July 2021 11:30 - 12:10
25
JUL
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 25 July 2021 11:30 - 12:10
01
AUG
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 1 August 2021 11:30 - 12:10
08
AUG
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 8 August 2021 11:30 - 12:10
15
AUG
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 15 August 2021 11:30 - 12:10
22
AUG
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 22 August 2021 11:30 - 12:10
29
AUG
Family Activities Zoom
Family Activities Zoom
Date: 
Sunday, 29 August 2021 11:30 - 12:10
05
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 5 September 2021 (all day)
05
SEP
Pet Service
Pet Service
Date: 
Sunday, 5 September 2021 (all day)
12
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 12 September 2021 (all day)
14
SEP
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 19:30 - 21:30
19
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 19 September 2021 (all day)
19
SEP
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 19 September 2021 18:00 - 19:00
26
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 26 September 2021 (all day)
Image credits: