We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Worship at HTN

We are now worshipping again in church although some regular services remain online only.

Please check the front page of our website for the latest update and see below for the pattern we followed before lockdown. 

 
You are extrememly welcome to attend any of the following services or events

Sunday Services

8am Eucharist

- quiet and reflective service (spoken) - using the traditional Prayer Book on the first Sunday of each month

10am Parish Eucharist

- family friendly sung service, with provision for children (Sunday school or accessible service) every week.

Sunday Evensong

- 4pm (during daylight saving winter months) or 6pm (summer months)

Weekday Services at Holy Trinity

Daily Prayer in the Lady Chapel:  9.00am Tuesday to Friday. 

Holy Communion in the Lady Chapel: Wednesdays 10.30 am 

Followed by refreshments in the Green Room

Toddler Sing & Praise! In the Lady Chapel: Thursday at 11am

Stories, songs and prayers for toddler children and thier parents/carers.

(Term time only)

Monthly Bible Studies

First Wednesday of the month at 11.30am in the Green Room (after communion refreshments) 

Last Monday of the month at 8.30pm in the Parish Rooms

 

Calendar of Events and Services

News and Notices

Event Diary

14
AUG
Churchyard Clean up
Churchyard Clean up
Date: 
Saturday, 14 August 2021 09:00 - 12:00
Online
22
AUG
Baptism
Baptism
Date: 
Sunday, 22 August 2021 12:00 - 13:00
Online
Rosie Richardson
05
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 5 September 2021 (all day)
05
SEP
Launch Service for our Season of Creation
Launch Service for our Season of Creation
Date: 
Sunday, 5 September 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
11
SEP
Deanery Standing Committee
Deanery Standing Committee
Date: 
Saturday, 11 September 2021 10:00 - 14:00
Online
12
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 12 September 2021 (all day)
12
SEP
Pet Service
Pet Service
Date: 
Sunday, 12 September 2021 12:00 - 13:00
14
SEP
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 19:30 - 21:30
19
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 19 September 2021 (all day)
19
SEP
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 19 September 2021 18:00 - 19:00
26
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 26 September 2021 (all day)
28
SEP
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 19:30 - 21:30
03
OCT
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 3 October 2021 (all day)
03
OCT
Harvest Festival
Harvest Festival
Date: 
Sunday, 3 October 2021 (all day)
03
OCT
Harvest Festival Service
Harvest Festival Service
Date: 
Sunday, 3 October 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
10
NOV
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 19:30 - 21:30
21
NOV
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 21 November 2021 18:00 - 19:00
24
NOV
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 19:30 - 21:30
19
DEC
Blue Christmas
Blue Christmas
Date: 
Sunday, 19 December 2021 18:00 - 19:00
24
DEC
Children's Nativity
Children's Nativity
Date: 
Friday, 24 December 2021 16:00
Church
24
DEC
Midnight Communion
Midnight Communion
Date: 
Friday, 24 December 2021 23:00
25
DEC
Christmas Day Communion
Christmas Day Communion
Date: 
Saturday, 25 December 2021 10:00
Church
13
JAN
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Thursday, 13 January 2022 19:30 - 21:30
27
JAN
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Thursday, 27 January 2022 19:30 - 21:30
09
FEB
Deanery Synod - venue tbc
Deanery Synod - venue tbc
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 19:30 - 21:30
15
MAR
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 19:30 - 21:30
Holy Trinity
20
MAR
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 20 March 2022 18:00 - 19:00
25
MAR
Annunciation to Mary
Annunciation to Mary
Date: 
Friday, 25 March 2022 (all day)
29
MAR
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 19:30 - 21:30
16
APR
Easter Vigil
Easter Vigil
Date: 
Saturday, 16 April 2022 18:30 - 22:00
Online
05
MAY
Polling Day
Polling Day
Date: 
Thursday, 5 May 2022 (all day)
Online
08
MAY
APCM
APCM
Date: 
Sunday, 8 May 2022 11:30 - 13:00
Online
11
MAY
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 19:30 - 21:30
25
MAY
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 19:30 - 21:30
16
JUN
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Thursday, 16 June 2022 19:30 - 21:30
Online
19
JUN
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 19 June 2022 18:00 - 19:00
23
JUN
Chapter - Zoom
Chapter - Zoom
Date: 
Thursday, 23 June 2022 11:00 - 12:00
26
JUN
Churchyard Service of Remembrance
Churchyard Service of Remembrance
Date: 
Sunday, 26 June 2022 12:00 - 12:30
30
JUN
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Thursday, 30 June 2022 19:30 - 21:30
Online
08
SEP
Chapter - venue tbc
Chapter - venue tbc
Date: 
Thursday, 8 September 2022 10:30 - 14:00
13
SEP
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Tuesday, 13 September 2022 19:30 - 21:30
18
SEP
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 18:00 - 19:00
27
SEP
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 19:30 - 21:30
10
NOV
Deanery Synod
Deanery Synod
Date: 
Thursday, 10 November 2022 19:30 - 21:30
Online
16
NOV
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 19:30 - 21:30
20
NOV
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 20 November 2022 18:00 - 19:00
30
NOV
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 19:30 - 21:30
18
DEC
Blue Christmas
Blue Christmas
Date: 
Sunday, 18 December 2022 18:00 - 19:00
24
DEC
Children's Nativity
Children's Nativity
Date: 
Saturday, 24 December 2022 16:00
Church
24
DEC
Midnight Communion
Midnight Communion
Date: 
Saturday, 24 December 2022 23:00