We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

PUBLIC SERVICES ARE SUSPENDED FROM SUNDAY 8TH NOVEMBER UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

During this time we shall continue with our online service every week at 10am, together with an opportunity for Zoom Coffee each week.

Please contact the church office office@htnorthwood.co.uk for Zoom details.

10.00 am Online Worship via telephone, website and facebook Online
  with linked family activities each week - contact Hannah on youth@htnorthwood.co.uk for more information  

 

 

Forthcoming Services

18
JAN
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 18 January 2021 09:00 - 09:30
19
JAN
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 09:00 - 09:30
20
JAN
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 09:00 - 09:30
20
JAN
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
21
JAN
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 21 January 2021 09:00 - 09:30
22
JAN
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 22 January 2021 09:00 - 09:30
24
JAN
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 10:00
Online
24
JAN
No Parish Communion - service online only
No Parish Communion - service online only
Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 10:00 - 11:00
24
JAN
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 11:00 - 12:00
24
JAN
Service of Christian Unity Online
Service of Christian Unity Online
Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 16:00 - 17:00
24
JAN
Online Evensong
Online Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 18:00 - 18:30
25
JAN
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 25 January 2021 09:00 - 09:30
26
JAN
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 09:00 - 09:30
27
JAN
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 09:00 - 09:30
27
JAN
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
28
JAN
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 28 January 2021 09:00 - 09:30
29
JAN
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 29 January 2021 09:00 - 09:30
31
JAN
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 10:00
Online
31
JAN
No Parish Communion - service online only
No Parish Communion - service online only
Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 10:00 - 11:00
31
JAN
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 11:00 - 12:00
31
JAN
Online Evensong
Online Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 18:00 - 18:30
01
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 1 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
02
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
03
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
03
FEB
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
04
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 4 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
05
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 5 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
06
FEB
LiFT Ladies event
LiFT Ladies event
Date: 
Saturday, 6 February 2021 09:00 - 10:30
07
FEB
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 10:00
Online
07
FEB
No Parish Communion - service online only
No Parish Communion - service online only
Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 10:00 - 11:00
07
FEB
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 11:00 - 12:00
07
FEB
Online Evensong
Online Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 18:00 - 18:30
08
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 8 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
09
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
10
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
10
FEB
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
11
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 11 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
12
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 12 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
14
FEB
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 14 February 2021 10:00
Online
14
FEB
No Parish Communion - service online only
No Parish Communion - service online only
Date: 
Sunday, 14 February 2021 10:00 - 11:00
14
FEB
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Date: 
Sunday, 14 February 2021 11:00 - 12:00
14
FEB
Online Evensong
Online Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 14 February 2021 18:00 - 18:30
15
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 15 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
16
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
17
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
17
FEB
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
18
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 18 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
19
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 19 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
21
FEB
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 21 February 2021 10:00
Online
21
FEB
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Date: 
Sunday, 21 February 2021 11:00 - 12:00
22
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 22 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
23
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
24
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
24
FEB
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
25
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 25 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
26
FEB
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 26 February 2021 09:00 - 09:30
28
FEB
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 28 February 2021 10:00
Online
28
FEB
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Date: 
Sunday, 28 February 2021 11:00 - 12:00
01
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 1 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
02
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
03
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
03
MAR
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
04
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 4 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
05
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 5 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
07
MAR
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 7 March 2021 10:00
Online
07
MAR
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Zoom Coffee after the 10am service
Date: 
Sunday, 7 March 2021 11:00 - 12:00
08
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 8 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
09
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
10
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
10
MAR
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
11
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 11 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
12
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 12 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
14
MAR
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 14 March 2021 10:00
Online
15
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 15 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
16
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
17
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
17
MAR
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
18
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 18 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
19
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 19 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
21
MAR
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 21 March 2021 10:00
Online
21
MAR
Tenebrae - TBC
Tenebrae - TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 21 March 2021 18:00 - 19:00
22
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 22 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
23
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
24
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
24
MAR
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
25
MAR
Annunciation to Mary
Annunciation to Mary
Date: 
Thursday, 25 March 2021 (all day)
25
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 25 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
26
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 26 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
28
MAR
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 28 March 2021 10:00
Online
28
MAR
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 28 March 2021 18:00 - 19:00
Gateway Close, Northwood HA6 2RP
29
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 29 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
30
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
31
MAR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 09:00 - 09:30
31
MAR
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
01
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 1 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
02
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 2 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
04
APR
Sunday Worship Online
Sunday Worship Online
Date: 
Sunday, 4 April 2021 10:00
Online
04
APR
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 4 April 2021 18:00 - 19:00
Gateway Close, Northwood HA6 2RP
05
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 5 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
07
APR
No Wednesday Communion
No Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Online
Image credits: