24 MAY

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 24 May 2019 09:00 - 09:30
26 MAY

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 08:00 - 09:00
26 MAY

Parish Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 10:00 - 11:00
26 MAY

Connect, Scramblers, Creche & Pathfinders

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 10:00

Church Hall

26 MAY

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00
29 MAY

Holy Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 10:30 - 11:30
31 MAY

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 31 May 2019 09:00 - 09:30
02 JUN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 2 June 2019 08:00 - 09:00
02 JUN

All Age Ascension Service

Date: 
Sunday, 2 June 2019 10:00 - 11:00
02 JUN

Choral Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 2 June 2019 18:00 - 19:00
05 JUN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 10:30 - 11:30
07 JUN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 7 June 2019 09:00 - 09:30
09 JUN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 9 June 2019 08:00 - 09:00
09 JUN

Parish Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 9 June 2019 10:00 - 11:00
09 JUN

Connect, Scramblers, Creche & Pathfinders

Date: 
Sunday, 9 June 2019 10:00

Church Hall

09 JUN

Evensong

Date: 
Sunday, 9 June 2019 18:00 - 19:00
12 JUN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 10:30 - 11:30
14 JUN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 14 June 2019 09:00 - 09:30
16 JUN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 16 June 2019 08:00 - 09:00
16 JUN

Parish Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 16 June 2019 10:00 - 11:00