Filter events by date
to
25 MAR

Bible Study

Date: 
Monday, 25 March 2019 20:30 - 22:00
26 MAR

Parish Tea

Date: 
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 14:00 - 15:30

Parish Rooms

22 APR

Bible Study

Date: 
Monday, 22 April 2019 20:30 - 22:00
30 APR

Parish Tea

Date: 
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 14:00 - 15:30

Parish Rooms

27 MAY

Bible Study

Date: 
Monday, 27 May 2019 20:30 - 22:00
24 JUN

Bible Study

Date: 
Monday, 24 June 2019 20:30 - 22:00
25 JUN

Parish Tea

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 14:00 - 15:30

Parish Rooms

22 JUL

Bible Study

Date: 
Monday, 22 July 2019 20:30 - 22:00
30 JUL

Parish Tea

Date: 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 14:00 - 15:30

Parish Rooms

26 AUG

Bible Study

Date: 
Monday, 26 August 2019 20:30 - 22:00